Silent Child Book By Sarah A. Denzil

1,250.00

In stock

  • Pages: 325
  • Book Code: 495
  • ISBN-10: 1542722829
  • ISBN-13: 9781542722827
Compare
Report Abuse
SKU: 495 Categories: , Tag:
  • Book Name: Silent Child Book
  • Book Author : ( i ) Sarah A. Denzil
  • Book Publishers: : Create Space Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: (January 26, 2017)
  • Format: Hand Book
  • Language: English
  • Category: English Novels
  • Edition: 2017
  • Pages: 325
  • Book Code: 495
  • ISBN-10: 1542722829
  • ISBN-13: 9781542722827
  • Book Quality: Paperback

Additional information

Weight 0.400 kg
Dimensions 11 × 4 × 5 in
Book Binding

Paperback

Language

English

Pages

325

Book Code

495

ISBN-13

9781542722827

About Book

In the summer of 2006, Emma Price watched helplessly as her six-year-old son’s red coat was fished out of the River Ouse. It was the tragic story of the year – a little boy, Aiden, wandered away from school during a terrible flood, fell into the river, and drowned. His body was never recovered. Ten years later, Emma has finally rediscovered the joy in life. She’s married, pregnant, and in control again… … until Aiden returns. Too traumatized to speak, he raises endless questions and answers none. Only his body tells the story of his decade-long disappearance. The historic broken bones and injuries cast a mere glimpse into the horrors Aiden has experienced. Aiden never drowned. Aiden was taken. As Emma attempts to reconnect with her now teenage son, she must unmask the monster who took him away from her. But who, in their tiny village, could be capable of such a crime? It’s Aiden who has the answers, but he cannot tell the unspeakable. This dark and disturbing psychological novel will appeal to fans of The Widow and The Butterfly Garden

About Author

Sarah A. Denzil is a British suspense writer from Derbyshire. Her books include SILENT CHILD, which has topped the kindle charts in the UK and Australia, as well as being a top ten Amazon bestseller in the US. SAVING APRIL and THE BROKEN ONES are both top thirty bestsellers in the US and UK Amazon charts.

Sarah lives in Yorkshire with her partner, enjoying the scenic countryside and rather unpredictable weather. She loves to write moody, psychological books about ordinary people in extraordinary situations.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Sorry no more offers available

See It Styled On Instagram

Main Menu

WhatsApp us